Contactez-nous

Contacter BBC Yacht Transport

Envoyez - nous un message

Nous essaierons de vous répondre dans les 24 heures. Seulement les jours ouvrables, nous avons la garantie de vous répondre dans ce délai.

Coordonnées

Réseaux Sociaux

Dernières nouvelles et départs à venir

chris-karidis-v1VhP3d7Rc0-unsplash

Cannes Yachting Festival 2019

Avec plus de 600 bateaux attendus au port de Canto, le Festival de Cannes sera le plus grand salon de grands voiliers au monde. Du 10 au 15 septembre, il y est attendu 122 avant-premières mondiales ! L'équipe de BBC Yacht Transport sera présente et heureuse de vous rencontrer.

news-2

Prochain Départ

Visitez cette page pour être tenu au courant de nos navigations actuelles et à venir. Pour vous assurer d'être servi rapidement, revenez sur les prochains départs quand vous voulez transporter votre yacht de luxe.

anthony-delanoix-el1YpCe7NA0-unsplash

Monaco Yacht Show 2019

Du 25 au 28 septembre, le port d'Hercule à Monaco accueillera son célèbre Monaco Yacht Show. Avec plus de 550 exposants et 125 Superyachts construits par les plus grands chantiers navals du monde, le Monaco Yacht Show reste la plus belle vitrine des salons nautiques. L'équipe de BBC Yacht Transport se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir, venez nous rendre visite !

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais

Contact Us

Get in touch with BBC Yacht Transport

Send us a message.

We will try to respond within 24 hours. Only on business days we are guaranteed to respond within this time.

Contact Details

Social Media

Latest news and upcoming sailings

chris-karidis-v1VhP3d7Rc0-unsplash

Cannes Yachting Festival 2019

With more than 600 boats expected at the port of Canto, the Cannes Yachting Festival will be the largest exhibition of tall ships in the world. From September 10 to 15, it is expected 122 before world premieres! The BBC Yacht Transport team will be present and happy to meet you.

news-2

Upcoming Sailings

Visit this page to be kept up to date with our current- and upcoming sailings. To make sure you are served quickly check back to the upcoming sailings whenever you want to transport your luxury yacht.

anthony-delanoix-el1YpCe7NA0-unsplash

Monaco Yacht Show 2019

From 25 to 28 September, the port of Hercules in Monaco will host its famous Monaco Yacht Show. With more than 550 exhibiting companies and 125 Superyachts built by the world’s largest shipyards, the Monaco Yacht Show remains the most beautiful showcase of boat shows. The BBC Yacht Transport team will be pleased to welcome you, come and visit us!

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish